Meet the Team

Michael Vaughan

Mike Vaughan

Managing Director

mike@rockitdistribution.com

Financial Director

Richard Edwards

Financial Director

richard@rockitdistribution.com

HR and PR

Andrew Mac Pherson

Director

info@rockitdistribution.com

Jonathan Edwards

Jonathan Edwards

Financial Manager

jonathan@rockitdistribution.com

Garry Wood

Gary Wood

General Manager

gary@rockitdistribution.com

Anthony Berry

Anthony Berry

Sales Executive

anthony@rockitdistribution.com

Mark Heydenrych

Mark Heydenrych

Sales Executive

mark@rockitdistribution.com

Nick Ornellas

Nick Ornellas

Sales Executive

nick@rockitdistribution.com

Stigue Nel

Stigue Nel

Sales Executive

stigue@rockitdistribution.com

Antoine Ntamavukiro

Antoine Ntamavukiro

Warehouse Manager

Cecil Tatenda

Cecil Tatenda

Warehouse Assistant

Jarid Gavey

Jarid Gavey

Transport

Catherine Edwards

Catherine Edwards

Design and Marketing

info@rockitdistribution.com